Posted in Uncategorized

Learn how to buy a home for 25-45% off market value

 Real Estate Investing Event, April 13, 2011, Renton, WA

Over 500 Foreclosed Properties sell at auction every week.  Many sell at
25%-45% BELOW MARKET VALUE.

As my guest at this FREE dinner event, we will hand you the keys
to Real Estate Investment Success…

  • Access to Foreclosures, Short Sales, and Bank Owned Properties
  • Detailed information & pictures of ALL forclosures
  • Updated comparable, market value, & TITLE DETAILS
  • And Most Importantly – show you how to buy a home at an auction for as little as 5% down

If you have any interest in attending – please fill out the form below:

Author:

I am a Residential Real Estate Agent. I love my job! I love to help people build wealth by investing in real estate. I help both buyers and sellers in Washington state - primarily King and Pierce Counties. I grew up in the area so I know it well. I graduated with a Business Administration degree with an emphasis in Marketing from the University of Washington. I like to have fun. I enjoy meeting new people, social events and many outdoor activities - soccer, golf, camping, boating, crabbing. In my spare time I like to volunteer and give back to my community. I am the Past President of the Bonney Lake Chamber of Commerce. I am always available for any questions. Please use me as your real estate resource.

Leave a Reply

